Forum home Archived Birth Clubs Due in September 2017
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in September 2017

Replies

• Options

Hi MadamBel, congratulations and welcome to MadeForMums! That's a long awaited BFP, so hooray! How are you feeling? And how is everyone else doing here? 

• Options

Hello :) 

Hope you dont mind me joining in! Think im due 15th Sept. 

Heres my TTC story.... been ttc for around 2 years always thought i was ovulating around 15th day of my cycle until recently i bought the CBFM 2nd month said i ovulated day 18 and 19. We DTD both days this month. My Af was due on friday and im normally on time. I did a HPT BFN so i thought i was out this month... infact i have an IVF appointment for the end of the month!! Well today in work (im a nurse) i did a hospital pregnancy test through the machine i returned 5mins later for find a Positive HCG! I couldnt belive it, i repeated the test 3hours later because i didnt believe it! Now im sat here with some cramps worrying :( and thinking its all in my head but a postive is a positive yes? Xxxxxx

• Options

Sounds positive 😄 I also ovulate late in my cycle. Mild cramps are normal

xx

• Options

I hope sooo!!! image

Ive tried the tests in thw hospital before and ive always had a negative. So to have two positives i must be preganant. Im scared to do a home HPT now thought just incase it is Neg :/ xxxx

• Options

Congratulation Madambel! I think I recognise your name from the other forum! 

AJMG, congratulations on your long awaited BFP you must be over the moon!! mild cramping is normal don't worry. i also had lots of odd pulling stretching crampy pains in the first couple of weeks from my BFP. They have eased off a bit now though. I am 6wks today.. still can't believe it myself don't think it will really sink in until 1st scan. 

Hope everyone else is well! 

• Options

Thank you Lau2016!