Forum homeā€ŗ Getting pregnantā€ŗ Trying to conceive
šŸšØ Advance warning šŸšØ This forum will be closing on 1st May ā€“ please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Hoping for a BFP in August šŸ‘¶šŸ¼- Part 3

Replies

• Options
    SR19SR19 Regular
    edited Aug 22, 2019 9:25PM
    Glad everyone is still around šŸ˜Š stay positive everyone!

@SwithR a low count is better than no sperm. Think positively. You could still have a perfectly healthy happy pregnancy but with a bit of help. Again I am no expert in this but speak to your doc about it. They will be able to give options.Ā 
    Can I ask... did your doctor do tests happily with it only been 4 months of trying?Ā 
  • Options
    Still here also! Canā€™t believe we are on to part 3!
    @Sunshine8888 Iā€™m still having on off cramps as well who knows whatā€™s happening šŸ¤·šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø
  • Options
    @SwithR I know itā€™s sucks but at least you know now what the issue is and can hopefully do something about it. Ā Here in England we canā€™t even go to the doctors for tests unless weā€™ve been ttc for a whole year (or 6 months if over 35)! Try and think positive šŸ’œ
    Ye I really hate this because I want to go to the doctor about it but have a feeling they wonā€™t even entertain the idea until Iā€™ve been trying longer. Have you had any experience with this or just read that online?Ā 
  • Options
    @Tryingfor#1 Iā€™m here!! CD16 today and OPK was negative. Hopeful it will be positive tomorrow, but we will see. I took my OPK around 12:30 today and itā€™s now 4:00, so Iā€™m contemplating if I should take another tonight or just wait until tomorrow since my temp was down today instead of upĀ 
    No harm in taking another, it will only add to your evidence šŸ˜Š thatā€™s how I look at it. Ha!Ā 
  • Options