Forum home Birth clubs Due in December 2020
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in December 2020

Replies

• Options
    Welcome @Boity86, I have no personal experience of this, but it has come at the right time for it to be implantation bleeding and the fact it stopped was positive. 

Just keep an eye on it over the next few days and maybe take a test again in a week to check your levels have gone up. 

What would your EDD be? 
  • Options
    @MummyWobbles wow congratulatons! what a story! ❤😊

Welcome to the group everyone!❤😊

I'm 5w6d today and I have been sick since sunday, I was tested for covid yesterday and just waiting for results.. but feeling lot better today so I'm hopeful it will be negative 🤞 
    Sorry to hear that you are not feeling very well but good that you have been tested. How are you feeling? 
    We had full symptoms in our household a few weeks ago so we all self isolated but has passed now. 
    At the moment Hayfever is my nemesis! 
  • Options
    hello everyone🤗

this is my first pregnancy i should be 5 weeks 2 days, i am just wondering if anyone has heard anything about scans etc with everything going on at the minute i have been told i will receive a phone in 10-14 days to go through everything - i am very excited and was wondering would it be a good idea to get a private scan? 

hope everyone is doing well and is safe❤️
  • Options
    @luna416 congratulations on your pregnancy, you are a few days ahead of me as I am 4+6 today! 

It's a really difficult question to answer as it depends by local area, what your local health care authority are doing and its changing daily due to Covid.