Forum home Birth clubs Due in November 2020
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in November 2020 - Part 3

Replies

• Options
    @teeteee bet you can't wait!! 

@MrsBeeL maybe now's the time!! 😬😬
    Nope! Nope! Not okay with that. Nope. Not yet. Nope. 
  • Options
    @MrsBeeL like you said, your body might be doing it early ish because of the hypotension and he's a good weight - you've cooked him well!
  • Options
    @Rainbows01 I’m a good chef 😆
  • Options
    @MrsBeeL my membranes partially ruptured at 35 weeks with my daughter. I had her at 36 weeks. So if he’s ready he’s ready and I do think your body will be telling you something. X
  • Options
    teeteee said:
    @First-time-mommy I’m having an induction as I’ve requested it due to losing my 3rd daughter in 2016 at 35 weeks pregnant from a chromosome disease 
    Really sorry u went thru that. Can't imagine what it must have felt like💔 i get it now and praying your induction goes well *I know it will❤
  • Options
    MrsBeeL said:
    Honestly these cramps and tightenings are so painful today 😬
    Sorry about that, how are u feeling today? Are u perhaps busy with your partner?😅I remember a time we did it everyday for 5days I was 33weeks and ended up at my local clinic coz of th contractions🤣 not sure if it's connected 🤷🏾‍♀️
  • Options
    WLJ said:
    @MrsBeeL my membranes partially ruptured at 35 weeks with my daughter. I had her at 36 weeks. So if he’s ready he’s ready and I do think your body will be telling you something. X
    @MrsBeeL I think she is right. Trust your body, it knows what it's doing😉
  • Options
    Had my check up at mom's workplace today (from 36weeks u begin to visit every week). I realised she is freaking out😂30 years of midwifery and she can't come to terms with her little girl having a baby. I need a new birthing partner ASAP
  • Options

38weeks today💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
  • Options