Forum home Archived Birth Clubs My baby was born in Nov 2012
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Kicking off the Due in November threads!

Replies

• Options
    Thanks Sian image I am very pleased to be joining you here image just read your post re the sickness, we're you actually sick? I hope you don't suffer bad. I'm an accountant too! We sound geeky now don't we lol.

Would love to see some more of the ttc ladies here image

Pozzee and 3054 brilliant news from your first scans, so pleased to hear everything was well.

Xxx
  • Options
    Haha geeks together! I wasn't sick no, thankfully! I just stood outside gulping air and the feeling just passed. In a weird way it was nice to feel nauseaous as it's made me feel more pg iykwim. Sometimes I sit here thinking "am I definitely pg?!"

vw_family I got "what to expect when you're expecting" today, it's great! Thank you for the tip!

xx
  • Options
    Pozzee_pod and 3054, so glad the scans were good!! How exciting!!
  • Options
    Lol Sian I know what you mean Questioning if your actually pregnant, I first few weeks are strange aren't they, esp as not many people know so everyone else is just being normal around you lol. Can you add me to the front page please Hun

How's everyone else doing?

Xxx
  • Options
    Hi, hope you have all had a good weekend enjoying the spring weather. Not posted over the weekend as I had some brown spotting on Friday which scared me. Not had any since so hopefully it was nothing to worry about. I know brown is better than red but I had brown with my mmc so worried me. Mind you I bled (red blood) for 5 with my little girl and she is fine, grrrr why is pregnancy so weird???

Congratulations pezze pod and 3054 on your scan news.