Forum home Getting pregnant Trying to conceive
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

ovulation test strips

Replies

• Options

oh babes i had every thing crossed for you, what tests are you using?? your not out till af shows so il still keep my fingers crossed for you xx

• Options

Def not out yet Janice... even the early predictor tests can be unreliable this far in advance of your due AF. 

keep us posted.

• Options

I just used an internet early detection test on Saturday and just used a normal first response one on Sunday.. not the early detection one..I know my AF isn't due til Sunday but I ovulated early at 9 days (well had a very strong positive ovulation test result)  so in theory I'm 15 DPO today so even though I'm not technically due until Sunday i thought 14 DPO was a good time to test. Too worried to test again now so will see if she comes on Sunday if not will POAS again image xx

• Options

with my pregnancy I used first response early detection when i was a day late for my period & still got a negative result but a few days later got positive with a normal test.... fingers crossed for you for sunday... If not... We will be in the ttc boat together next month so can keep each other company! Fingers crossed you wont need that though! image

• Options

Aww Thanks SW2.. Will just see and yes even if AF does arrive this month at least we can compare and chat next monthimage..Will update in a few days as I know how inpatient I am I will more than likely test before Sunday I will be trying very hard not too though.xxx

• Options