Forum home Birth clubs Due in February 2021
🚨 Advance warning 🚨 This forum will be closing on 1st May – please see our pinned thread for more information.
Options

Due in February 2021 - Part 3

Replies

• Options
    Post withdrawn
  • Options
    Heartbeat was perfect and my BP was fine....I got to hear it today .....no scan sadly though but my gender scan will b Sept 14 and that's my next appointment ❤️.....basically told me I'm doing too much n need to slow down
  • Options
    Hey everyone. Noob here. My baba is due 17th Feb. Which would be my step sons and uncles bdays. If baba comes early on 14th it's my anniversary so we'll see. I'm currently 13wks 2days and have had 2 scans so far. I'm lucky to get 1 every month at 20wk aswel so il have many scan pics. It's bcuz of medication I will be tapering off. Had the all clear from my screening. Nice healthy baba on the way. I had a few spotting & bleeding moments at various points but all has eased off since week8 and was normal. Weirdly I'm getting morning sickness now when it's supposed to ease off lol. 
    Got my a cute bump on my frame. Baba will be my first  💞
  • Options
    @KarmaD welcome to the group! Such exciting news, and what a relief to get positive screening results and scans. I'm a first timer too, 15+1 😊 Has the morning sickness only just started for you now? Hope it doesn't last long!
  • Options
    Post withdrawn
  • Options
    Yep they said tomorrow I'm officially out of risk zone.....they don't do 12 week scan here if u r low risk but beat was perfect so all was good
  • Options
    Woop woop woken up today and I am officially 12 weeks, feels like such a milestone! 
    Fingers crossed for a great scan on Wednesday and then I can start to relax and enjoy this pregnancy 
  • Options
    Yeah!!! @Butsie185 I’m a few days behind you I’ve got my scan Monday and then hoping I can enjoy it too 
  • Options
    Yeyyy excellent news!! Hope your scans go well ladies 🥰
  • Options